Contact Us

The best way to get in touch with us is to come down to Dram after about 9.00pm(ish) on a Tuesday night and speak to us directly. Alternatively, you can get in touch with any of the current committee members via the email addresses below.

Committee 2014-15


Rory Quinn

General enquiries


Emma Bathgate

Membership costs


Ross Bogle

Membership enquiries

Diving Officer

Deborah McNeill

Diving, qualification and medical enquiries

Training Officer

Florian Weber

Training enquiries

Training Officer

Joe Nisbet

Training enquiries

Social Secretary

Mohsin Muhammed

Party Enquiries

Equipment and Boat Officer

Gillian Bruce

Kit and Boat enquiries

Expedition Officer

Mark Jennings

Expedition enquiries

If an email is not listed for someone above, in the first instance contact the Captain who will be able to put you in touch.